Drake - "Nothing Was The Same" (Album Tracklist)

Last 2 tracks are bonuses on the deluxe edition. NWTS will drop on September 24th.

Update: Originally Drake and Jhené Aiko joined forces for a track titled "Momentous Occasions" and it was expected to land on the album. Looks like they changed the title of the song since today the songstress revealed she will appear on "From Time."

Update 2: The rest of the deluxe bonus tracks have been added.

Update 3: The Best Buy Exclusive version has been added.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We're Going Home (Ft. Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Ft. Detail)
12. Too Much (Ft. Sampha)
13. Pound Cake (Ft. Jay-Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:

14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)
16. The Motion (Ft. Sampha)
17. Trophies (Ft. Rick Ross)
18. Jodeci (Ft. J. Cole)
19. Heat of The Moment (Ft. Dennis Graham)

Best Buy Exclusive:

16. The Motion (Ft. Sampha)



Most Read News:


  • Disclaimer:
  • On our website you can find links that lead to media files. These files are stored somewhere else on the internet and are not a part of this website. Viperial.com does not carry any responsibility for them. Viperial.com only collects links and indexes contents of other sites. If your copyrighted material has been indexed by our site and you want this material to be removed, contact us immediately. We will reply to & honor every request. Please notice it may take up to 48 hours to process your request. Do not hesitate to voice any concerns by contacting us here!